Advertisement

Reaper Haunted House Reviews

 
  • 6016 Crystal Hill Rd.
  • North Little Rock, AR
  • 501-400-3116
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
all
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Spook Walks / Haunted Trails, Halloween Festivals & Parades, Halloween Parties & Nightlife
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified AMAZING

    So far this year i have been to three haunted houses including this one, and by far this one was the best i don't think i have ever been on high alert like that before! Great haunted house everyone should go to!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: < 10 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted 10/16/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Great haunted house

    Great haunted house in central Arkansas. Worth a visit. Rated #1 for a reason.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/29/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Super scary!

    This haunted house is super scary and good. I almost didn't make through it but glad I did. Go see if you can make it though. Much better than the other haunted house around.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted 10/12/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great haunted house

    Went to this haunted house this past weekend and it was so worth it. They was scaring me so much, when I was going through it. Well worth the wait time to go in. Will definitely try and go back. Go check it out. I'm sure you'll get scared too!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/12/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Great haunted house!

    Halloween season is approaching fast and I'm Looking forward to going to this haunted house this year! It was awesome last year. Super scary and good. Make sure you check this haunted house out this year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 8/23/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Awesome!!!!!!

    This haunted house was awesome I screamed the whole way threw. They was grabbing me but other then that I had a good time........... If you really scared then don't go because they will pop up at you..!!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted 10/24/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • VERY scary house

    This is my 1st haunted house I have been to in a couple of years and it was a great one......it got my heart pumping fast and got grabbed a couple of times and I caught myself pushing the people in front of me.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/21/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified AMAZING

    So far this year i have been to three haunted houses including this one, and by far this one was the best i don't think i have ever been on high alert like that before! Great haunted house everyone should go to!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: < 10 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted 10/16/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Great haunted house

    Great haunted house in central Arkansas. Worth a visit. Rated #1 for a reason.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/29/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Super scary!

    This haunted house is super scary and good. I almost didn't make through it but glad I did. Go see if you can make it though. Much better than the other haunted house around.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted 10/12/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great haunted house

    Went to this haunted house this past weekend and it was so worth it. They was scaring me so much, when I was going through it. Well worth the wait time to go in. Will definitely try and go back. Go check it out. I'm sure you'll get scared too!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/12/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Great haunted house!

    Halloween season is approaching fast and I'm Looking forward to going to this haunted house this year! It was awesome last year. Super scary and good. Make sure you check this haunted house out this year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 8/23/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Awesome!!!!!!

    This haunted house was awesome I screamed the whole way threw. They was grabbing me but other then that I had a good time........... If you really scared then don't go because they will pop up at you..!!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted 10/24/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • VERY scary house

    This is my 1st haunted house I have been to in a couple of years and it was a great one......it got my heart pumping fast and got grabbed a couple of times and I caught myself pushing the people in front of me.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/21/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Wow!!!!

    This house was crazy!! Me and my friends changed our minds last second and wanted out but th eguy wouldnt let us and man we are proud he didnt. It was totally amazing. I GOT GRABBED several times. it was great!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/19/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Really good haunted house

    Really good and scary haunted house. You should go to it if you can. Has to be the best one around.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted 10/7/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Wow!!!

    Wow just wow! This is a great haunt! Went through it last weekend and it was great. Would go back again. Recommend you check it out.. I will be going back again

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted 10/7/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • VERY SCARY!!

    This has to be the best Haunted House around in Arkansas! Super scary and well worth a trip to go through it, no matter where you are! The guys at this haunted house really know how to put on a haunted house and especially scare people! The actors did a great job at scaring! Would recommend this haunted house for sure.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted 10/1/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • scariest haunted house around

    This is one of the scariest Haunted Houses in Central Arkansas! They really know how to scare you, compared to others. Be ready to get scared!! I would recommend this Haunted House to everyone! Make sure you go visit this Haunted House this year and share the Haunted House with others. It's the best!!

    Posted 9/3/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?