Advertisement

Haunted Hotel Reviews

 
  • 3400 Brown st
  • Little Rock, AR
  • 501-804-8883
  • 501-804-1782
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
10 and up
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Spook Walks / Haunted Trails, Theaters & Plays, Halloween Festivals & Parades, Halloween Parties & Nightlife, Scream Parks, Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified SCARY

    This is by far the BEST haunted house in Arkansas that I have been to! I go to all of them every year and this one always is better than the year before! I always get spooked with this one! I believe that you should come and get scared like I did!! The monsters are live action!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/12/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Best Haunted House I've been to

    This haunted house was different than alot of others I think because of its location. As you walk up to the ticket booth the walk way starts getting your heart pumping the way it is set up. My 2 teenagers with me were scared before we even got tickets! Then you enter another walkway that is dark and creepy and you don't know what to expect. But inside was where the real scares began! Great setups in each room and great makeup and characters! My favorite was Freddy. I'd hv to say the only drawback was having a guide snapping bright pictures in your face every few minutes. It was blinding and causes you to miss out on parts of your tour. Otherwise it was all awesome!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/25/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Wow

    By far the best Haunted house in central Arkansas been to them all this year. You can tell those people LOVE what they do. Even while they were on break scaring and taking photos with guests. I don't know where you found that crew but it works and works well. I think I may have to go again this year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/23/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best Haunted House Ever!!!

    The scariest in Arkansas in my opinion. I love the fact it has all live monsters to scare the pants right off you. The live interaction is amazing. This haunted house will leave you scared for days.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted 10/20/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • love this haunted house

    Best haunted house . Love the live monsters.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted 10/20/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Had a blast love getting my scare on

    Had an awesome time with my girls that I had to go a second time with my son... absolutely love a good scare and when they have you cringing it's the best!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/20/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Old School

    Truest example of an Old School haunt: Movie monsters/slashers; Tons of chainsaw; and strobed to death. Overall a good haunt.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/13/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified SCARY

    This is by far the BEST haunted house in Arkansas that I have been to! I go to all of them every year and this one always is better than the year before! I always get spooked with this one! I believe that you should come and get scared like I did!! The monsters are live action!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/12/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Best Haunted House I've been to

    This haunted house was different than alot of others I think because of its location. As you walk up to the ticket booth the walk way starts getting your heart pumping the way it is set up. My 2 teenagers with me were scared before we even got tickets! Then you enter another walkway that is dark and creepy and you don't know what to expect. But inside was where the real scares began! Great setups in each room and great makeup and characters! My favorite was Freddy. I'd hv to say the only drawback was having a guide snapping bright pictures in your face every few minutes. It was blinding and causes you to miss out on parts of your tour. Otherwise it was all awesome!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/25/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Wow

    By far the best Haunted house in central Arkansas been to them all this year. You can tell those people LOVE what they do. Even while they were on break scaring and taking photos with guests. I don't know where you found that crew but it works and works well. I think I may have to go again this year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/23/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best Haunted House Ever!!!

    The scariest in Arkansas in my opinion. I love the fact it has all live monsters to scare the pants right off you. The live interaction is amazing. This haunted house will leave you scared for days.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted 10/20/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • love this haunted house

    Best haunted house . Love the live monsters.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted 10/20/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Had a blast love getting my scare on

    Had an awesome time with my girls that I had to go a second time with my son... absolutely love a good scare and when they have you cringing it's the best!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/20/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Old School

    Truest example of an Old School haunt: Movie monsters/slashers; Tons of chainsaw; and strobed to death. Overall a good haunt.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/13/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Scary life like real characters

    Omg, a group of friends and I went to a couple last night and this one here I didn't think I was going to be able to make it all the way through. The guide was awesome thank god or we wouldn't have made it. The monsters let's just say they are alive and breathing and I don't know where they find these people but it's like they are the real thing and done a fantastic job of making me bury my head into the person. In front of me more than once. We will go back Halloween night for sure!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/9/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • yee yee!!

    Bring and extra pair of under garments is all I can tell ya.....

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/9/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Best scare in Arkansas !!!

    Real monster, real action !!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/27/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful

  • Omg

    Wow is all I can say!!!!! So glad my guide let me hold her hand or I would have never made it!! You guys really know how to give a good scare!! The characters are so realistic , I really dont know where you found Freddy and Jason but WOW I had nightmares over Freddy and his sparks for 2 nights!!! Definitley worth every penny!!! Definitely coming to see you again probably Halloween night!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/21/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful

  • wow!

    This is the best haunted houses that I have been to yet! I am still shaking from this one. Definitely worth the money.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/19/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • It was great.

    I'm just happy I made it all the way through lol

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/18/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful

  • OMG

    I didn't make it through maybe three rooms. I think there's like 13 rooms. I wish I could go back. I know people who have gone all the way through and they say that its one scare after another. However, the staff is top flight. I just think it's too much for me. Bye Felicia... LMAO

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/18/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Very Awesome

    I rate this haunted house a 5 because the staff was great and the scare was awesome!! I would highly recommend this haunted house to everyone and if I can go again I am going to!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/18/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • WOW!!!!

    I wasn't expecting that... this place was crazy. Girls being pulled around by their hair, killer clowns and the most realistic atmosphere. Those with heart problems be warned.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/17/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • best haunted house

    Best haunted house ive been to this year. Awesome staff and great rooms and scary props

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/16/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Amazing

    I was impressed with every single part of this attraction.The guides were professional and walked you through the entire thing. The clowns were horrifying, and it was amazing I made it passed the first room. With each room, I could barely stand it before I had to give up halfway though.I couldn't make it all the way though, but I will definitely go again to try and make it all the way through.5 out of 5, extremely scary and will go again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/16/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Scary!!!!

    Awesome staff awesome guides very scary had a great time!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/16/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Scary!!!!

    Best Haunted house I have been to in years!!! Will be going back!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/15/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Very scary!!

    We visited the Haunted Hotel on the 11th and these people know how to scare the pee out of you. We find these people each year and make our way to them. They have always been a favorite of ours. It is action packed from front to back. Never a down time. Thank you and we will see you guys again this season. We have been coming to your haunt for about 10 years now.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/14/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • It's a garage not a hotel/house

    As we drove up I immediately felt disappointed. The reviews suggest scary.....I watched a 6 year old come out, unphased. It's a auto shop not a hotel. Which is fine but don't advertise one thing when you're clearly something else. Walking up the presentation was horrible and the employees looked bored, and weren't interested in playing their part. If rude and unamused is what they were going through....they got it!!!! I was pleasantly surprised with our guide. A young blond lady. She was sweet and fun. However, she wasn't dressed up which was disappointing. She did do a great job. We held onto a guide rope which is being held by the guide. She lead us through different scenes. Each scene was different. The actors were great. Makeup also great. They were believable and didn't break character. Each scene had different characters. My favorite was Freddy. He really interacted with everyone and was believable. Very scary. I had a serious problem with safety. We couldn't see a thing, which is usually great however there were times we had to step up and step over and step onto different obstacles while be lead about. The guide did yell"step up! Step up!" Which was great but when you can't see and you're recovering from a spine fusion surgery......it's very nerve racking. like a lot of people I do not look disabled. I do not want to announce it and would rather participate in a scary, dark, haunted environment that's also safe. I gave a low value & scare rank because of the false advertising, the employees at the entrance, and safety. Also....if a small child can come out unphased.....it's not very scary. I gave a high fun rank because The scare staff on the inside were great and so was our guide. Makeup and costumes were great. It was great the actors never broke character which was great.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/9/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 9 found this review helpful

  • Pure Terror

    This Is by far the Scariest Haunted House in the Little Rock Area, all real monsters, no fakes anywhere, they dont seem like costumes, they seem like they are real Monsters, amazing group of people, amazing actors who really get into character, there is like no down time for them, when you think they are just relaxing they are not something will jump out and get you everytime, very scary very awesome!!!!

    Posted 10/31/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • Awesome Haunted House

    This was my first haunted house experience and The Haunted Hotel definitely did not disappoint. The staff was awesome and really made sure I had a great time. I will strongly recommend visiting them.

    Posted 10/27/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • loved it!!!

    This is one of the best scary haunted houses i have been to took my kids and they didnt sleep that night due to being scared will definetly go again!!!

    Posted 10/22/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Wow

    Check this one out!!!

    Posted 10/21/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Scariest haunted house in central arkansas

    This place is definitely worth going to.

    Posted 10/21/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • awesome

    I loved I was scared every step of the way the only I don't like is our group got spilt up into two different groups tjeu could've let all 9 of us go at once but other then that I loved it and so did my coworkers I would go back again and I recommend this haunted hotel to everyone

    Posted 10/21/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • by far the best

    You will not get out with out your heart beating 100 miles an hour.

    Posted 10/21/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • this place is AWESOME!!!

    Scared my kid to death!!! Amazing costumes and decore!!

    Posted 10/21/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • The Haunted Boss of Haunted Houses

    These folk know how to bring the fear out of you! The employees are so real you think twice about going in! Just keep telling yourself its not real! You know the saying "I dont believe it until i see it" yea leave that motto at home because if you bring it there may be an ambulance ride in your future

    Posted 10/21/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • One of the Scariest Haunted Houses in Little Rock

    I love Haunted Houses and this is by far my favorite, these monsters know how to make you pee your pants it's almost like they are 100% real. Definitely worth the money and the Best one I went to already out of 4 last weekend.

    Posted 10/21/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Scariest Haunted House I've been too!

    I went to 4 different Haunted Houses in Little Rock and OMG this place rocks if you like Haunted Houses!! These monsters are actually like Real Live Monsters and know how to scare the H%&% out of you and the scene is awesome!! It's definitely worth going and spending the money.

    Posted 10/21/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Great place to get your scare on!!

    I've been going here for several years. Always a good creepy time!! They even have people to haunt you while you are in line. Very entertaining! Great people who own and run this. If you get the chance, definitely go check it out for yourself!

    Posted 10/21/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • awesome

    Awesome all the way through

    Posted 10/21/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • This is always one of the top three Haunted Houses in Central, AR.

    Posted 10/8/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?