Advertisement

Fear Factory 501 Reviews

 
  • 25120 HWY 107
  • jacksonville, AR
  • 501-912-7976
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
-
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Spook Walks / Haunted Trails, Halloween Parties & Nightlife
Review This Haunt
  • Scary

    Really Fun, came home scared to death!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Loved it!

    Brought some teenagers to have fun and it was a blast! Was longer than I had expected and well worth the money!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Excellence

    Pure excellence describes this haunt. A well put together show that never let down each twist and turn. Highly recommended!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Great Haunted House

    Best Haunt around

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Great Haunted House

    Best Haunted House in Central AR.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • WoW...Impressive

    The headline says it all "WOW" very impressed with this one, made the trip from Memphis worth it with this haunt alone.... I didn't expect it to be as great as it was my wife and I travel every year to different haunts so we know when we run across a good one...this is a hidden gem that everyone needs to go experience

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Just WOW

    Dude...I didn't think Arkansas had a haunted attraction of this caliper. These guys must be from out of town or something? Very professional, sets were off the hook, actors are on point, and oh my god the 3D was AMAZING! I found them just by seeing the search lights in the air.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Scary

    Really Fun, came home scared to death!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Loved it!

    Brought some teenagers to have fun and it was a blast! Was longer than I had expected and well worth the money!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Excellence

    Pure excellence describes this haunt. A well put together show that never let down each twist and turn. Highly recommended!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Great Haunted House

    Best Haunt around

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Great Haunted House

    Best Haunted House in Central AR.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • WoW...Impressive

    The headline says it all "WOW" very impressed with this one, made the trip from Memphis worth it with this haunt alone.... I didn't expect it to be as great as it was my wife and I travel every year to different haunts so we know when we run across a good one...this is a hidden gem that everyone needs to go experience

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Just WOW

    Dude...I didn't think Arkansas had a haunted attraction of this caliper. These guys must be from out of town or something? Very professional, sets were off the hook, actors are on point, and oh my god the 3D was AMAZING! I found them just by seeing the search lights in the air.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Great Haunt

    Outstanding props and actors. The little girl looking dead is very scary and twisted. Where did they get that Predator from. I want that costume, its looks awesome.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Wicked ass haunted house loved all of it

    Wicked ass haunted house

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • One of the best

    We have been to most every haunt in central Arkansas and this is a great haunted house

    Posted October 2013

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Disappointed

    Was expecting a lot scarier. I hope AR has more to offer than this!

    Posted October 2013

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • its ok

    The sets and costumes were ok only was really cool 85% of the actors did say a thing and that what really killed it for me

    Posted September 2013

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • This is one Wicked Haunted House

    this is a must see haunted house this 2012 season cant wait too see all the new props and experience all the awesome scares NT13

    Posted September 2012

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • best one yet

    great place you have to see it for yourself

    Posted November 2011

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?