Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Fields of Terror Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 1230 Cannie Baker Rd
  • Mountain Home, AR
  • 870-405-9826
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Moderately Scary
Appropriate For
All Ages
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Zombie Hunts & Shootouts
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified A great time for all ages!

    We love coming here every year. The combination of haunted house and zombie paintball is a wonderful night of fun!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Good ideas but poorly executed

    Polite staff and family friendly. Haunted house rooms too small and not really scarey. Cast basically allows you to walk through with little interaction. Zombie paintball is a great idea, but poorly executed.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Not worth the money

    The lines were too long for the horrible experience. Haunted house was not scary at all. The paintball was boring. Not impressed.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Loved it!!!!!!!

    We had a really great time shooting zombies & the haunted house was scary but super fun!!!!!! We will be back again!!!!!!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great entertainment...

    An excellent place to experience few nerve wracking moments and have fun with paintball shooting. Zombie paintball was great entertainment for the kids as well as the elders. I was so absorbed in shooting at zombies that I had exhausted all my ammo before the hayride ended. A piece of advice - always arrange for extra ammo. To have the ammo exhausted in the middle of the hayride is the last thing you want to happen. Worth our time and money. Definitely recommend this place to everyone.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Super creepy set!!

    I've gone the past 3 or 4 years and it's always good. The new haunted house was simply amazing. The set design was super creepy from start to finish. Great attention to details and strategically arranged scares and props to surprise you. Zombie paintball was great fun. By the time we got into the wagons, the paintballs were already loaded. Performance by actors’ were commendable.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Memorable evening

    Amazing experience with my girlfriend!!!! My gf was totally startled by scares in couple of occasions. We loved shooting the zombies together.....lots of fun, laughter and screams. It was a very memorable evening.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified A great time for all ages!

    We love coming here every year. The combination of haunted house and zombie paintball is a wonderful night of fun!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Good ideas but poorly executed

    Polite staff and family friendly. Haunted house rooms too small and not really scarey. Cast basically allows you to walk through with little interaction. Zombie paintball is a great idea, but poorly executed.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Not worth the money

    The lines were too long for the horrible experience. Haunted house was not scary at all. The paintball was boring. Not impressed.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Loved it!!!!!!!

    We had a really great time shooting zombies & the haunted house was scary but super fun!!!!!! We will be back again!!!!!!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great entertainment...

    An excellent place to experience few nerve wracking moments and have fun with paintball shooting. Zombie paintball was great entertainment for the kids as well as the elders. I was so absorbed in shooting at zombies that I had exhausted all my ammo before the hayride ended. A piece of advice - always arrange for extra ammo. To have the ammo exhausted in the middle of the hayride is the last thing you want to happen. Worth our time and money. Definitely recommend this place to everyone.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Super creepy set!!

    I've gone the past 3 or 4 years and it's always good. The new haunted house was simply amazing. The set design was super creepy from start to finish. Great attention to details and strategically arranged scares and props to surprise you. Zombie paintball was great fun. By the time we got into the wagons, the paintballs were already loaded. Performance by actors’ were commendable.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Memorable evening

    Amazing experience with my girlfriend!!!! My gf was totally startled by scares in couple of occasions. We loved shooting the zombies together.....lots of fun, laughter and screams. It was a very memorable evening.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified New Haunted House

    Excellent Haunted House and Zombie shoot. Lots of scary, actually caught me off guard a couple times ..... Will go again next year !!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Felt so real!!!

    I was a little hesitant to go at first, but it turn out great! It was so scary and felt so real!!! Lots of fun. Attractions were decently scary and actually pretty long.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Unexpected moments

    The haunted house had creepy interiors and rooms with different scary themes. Scares came from all sides, at unexpected moments. The staff was amazing and kid friendly. We had kids with us, and they wore glow necklaces so they kicked the scare level down a notch.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Fantastic experience!

    It has been 3 years since I visited any haunt. My visit to Fields of Terror this year was a terrifying blast. Actors were awesome and engaging. Fantastic experience shooting the zombies. The hayride was so much fun.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified SO WORTH IT

    Great job on costumes and effects Thanks for the scaring me Even though I’m the one that smelled good

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Well planned scares

    One of the best terror attractions I’ve been to this year. The haunted house was pretty long and worth the money spent. Scares were well planned and timed to perfection. In couple of times, the kids were scared beyond belief, but they enjoyed it. The set design was impressive. Actors’ makeup/costumes were spot-on. The paintball event was the kids’ favourite. Staff was friendly and helpful throughout. Had a great time in there.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Cool N Entertaining

    This was damn cool and entertaining! Got there with my family and all of us had a great time, especially my kids. Waiting time was manageable and we started with zombie paintball hayride. Awesome walk-through the field and substantial number of zombies to shoot and kids had a wonderful time. The military truck was awesome and all shooting equipment’s were in perfect condition to shoot down zombies. Ambience was full of terror and zombies were attacking from all corner of a field. We bought the extra rounds and it was very economical. Spent around 30 minutes and it was a very memorable experience. Kudos to all actors and team at Fields of terror for executing such a high-quality shooting show. Loved it!! Lived it! Definitely visit again next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Incredible Place

    An incredible place to spend the weekend with the family. We visited Fields of Terror to explore zombie paintball hayride. Awesome event and 20-minute hayride through the zombie infected regions was thrilling! Shooting experience was great as all equipment’s were in perfect condition and our chief-in commander as my wife was in full control. All actors were great in responding to the shots made on them and we all really loved the background theme sound. Definitely worth spending money and time!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Electrifying Ambience

    A place known for shooting zombie. Awesome and Affordable! Got there last week with a group of college friends and we all had a blast! Queue was really long, but there were entertainers prowling on us and this really helped in mitigating the unbearable pain of waiting in the queue. We started with zombie paintball hayride and it truly portrayed an authentic picture of an area infected with dead intruders as zombies. Did a lot of shooting and all equipment’s were in well-functioning condition and loved the way actors draped in the costumes of zombies were responding. Electrifying ambience and really worth every cent spent. Highly recommended!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Fields of Terror
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?