Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Haunted Hotel Reviews

 
« Back To Profile
  • 3400 Brown st
  • Little Rock, AR
  • 501-804-8883
  • 501-804-1782
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
10 and up
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Trails / Spook Walks, Theaters & Plays, Halloween Festivals & Parades, Halloween Parties & Nightlife, Scream Parks, Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Great place!

    The rooms were amazing in detail. The scares were jumpy & so worth the money. The staff was awesome. I’m an avid haunted house goer and i would go back for sure.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Memorable Outing

    It was a well-made haunt with lots of good scares and awesome actors who knew their stuff. The attention to detail was impressive. The characters Jason and Michael stood out. They scared the crap out of me. The fumes from the chainsaw were hard to stomach though. Overall, it was a memorable outing.. I recommend this as your spot to go for Halloween.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Absolute Scary Fun

    This was the best haunted house we visited this season. You got a guide, and he makes sure that you go slow through each house, and experience all the frights each one has to offer. You can’t run and escape. The design of sets, props and scary characters were spot-on. The actors very well knew how to scare the shit out of you. The guy who played Micheal Meyers deserves special mention. Ticket rates were ok. I recommend this place to all scare lovers.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary Awesome

    We, a crazy batch of 6 are such lunatics that we don't get scared easily. We have the history of visiting best haunted houses and return disappointed for not getting enough scares. We always challenge each other on getting scared. With so much of over confidence we went to Haunted Hotel and again we believed that we will not be scared very easily. Boyy, it was a huge shocker to us that this haunt is just scary awesome. We didn't expect so many scariness and I hear a lot of screams from our group which is awesome. Will definitely recommend this to all. We all laughed at each other after finishing.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Greatest of the Haunts

    I visited this place and was nearly out of breath. I had nightmares all throughout the night. But, I loved visiting the Haunted Hotel. It is one of the great haunted houses with awesome characters. Their acting, the costumes were all so well done. All the characters were good enough to scare us and make us scream. This is one of the best haunted hotels in Arkansas. The fumes from the chain saw were very fiery. It really scared me to my nerves. I would certainly come back here with more friends.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Great haunt

    Awesome job guys and gals. The best

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Good Fun!

    Other than the unorganized ticket sales and lines the haunted house is one of the best in this area!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Great place!

    The rooms were amazing in detail. The scares were jumpy & so worth the money. The staff was awesome. I’m an avid haunted house goer and i would go back for sure.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Memorable Outing

    It was a well-made haunt with lots of good scares and awesome actors who knew their stuff. The attention to detail was impressive. The characters Jason and Michael stood out. They scared the crap out of me. The fumes from the chainsaw were hard to stomach though. Overall, it was a memorable outing.. I recommend this as your spot to go for Halloween.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Absolute Scary Fun

    This was the best haunted house we visited this season. You got a guide, and he makes sure that you go slow through each house, and experience all the frights each one has to offer. You can’t run and escape. The design of sets, props and scary characters were spot-on. The actors very well knew how to scare the shit out of you. The guy who played Micheal Meyers deserves special mention. Ticket rates were ok. I recommend this place to all scare lovers.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary Awesome

    We, a crazy batch of 6 are such lunatics that we don't get scared easily. We have the history of visiting best haunted houses and return disappointed for not getting enough scares. We always challenge each other on getting scared. With so much of over confidence we went to Haunted Hotel and again we believed that we will not be scared very easily. Boyy, it was a huge shocker to us that this haunt is just scary awesome. We didn't expect so many scariness and I hear a lot of screams from our group which is awesome. Will definitely recommend this to all. We all laughed at each other after finishing.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Greatest of the Haunts

    I visited this place and was nearly out of breath. I had nightmares all throughout the night. But, I loved visiting the Haunted Hotel. It is one of the great haunted houses with awesome characters. Their acting, the costumes were all so well done. All the characters were good enough to scare us and make us scream. This is one of the best haunted hotels in Arkansas. The fumes from the chain saw were very fiery. It really scared me to my nerves. I would certainly come back here with more friends.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Great haunt

    Awesome job guys and gals. The best

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Good Fun!

    Other than the unorganized ticket sales and lines the haunted house is one of the best in this area!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best Spooky Adventure

    I am a big fan of haunted houses and have visited 4 different houses in a very short time. I should say Haunted Hotel is by far the best. What makes Haunted Hotel of Arkansas different from other spooky houses is that you have a guide throughout the tour. But that doesn't make you to get thrilled less. In fact, it makes the experience more spooky because guide makes you to glow slow through these attractions instead of running through them. This will give more chills and thrills to us and enhance the experience. The characters, costumes, decorations, props, etc. were all amazing! Will definitely go back again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Lots of Fun

    We had to wait a while to get in. But once inside, it was lots of fun. They scared the crap out of my GF. I think she screamed more than thrice before we exited. It had some creative scares that I had not seen elsewhere. The actors stayed true to the character.. their costumes/makeup was spot-on. At $15, it was worth the experience. I will come again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Love, Love, Love

    The best Haunted House I've ever seen. This place has all of the scares you'll never expect. Screams around every corner.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Best haunt ever!!

    If you want a great scare pay them a visit!! You never know what's lerking around the next corner... This place is LIVE instead of the ones full of mechanicals.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Haunted hotel of arkansas

    It is really scary i would recommend to come to this haunted hotel

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Such a aweseome haunted house

    The characters are on point..... They work super hard and get their scare on. The pathways are good sized and I love the hard work they put into it. It was well worth the money.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Highly Overrated

    Great haunt but for kids. Simple theme and traditional design of maze. All actors were wearing the same costume and using the same old technique of screaming and banging to scare us. Highly overrated on social media platform and lacked in good quality actors. The special effects were also not in aligned with the background story. Needs a lot of rejuvenation!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary Haunted Hotel

    I and some of friends went to here and had a blast. There was a huge crowd and the waiting was quite ok. The guys who played Michael Meyers, Freddy were great. The IT Clown was scary too. But the scariest of all these was the girl in the crib. I almost lost my breath. We had so much fun getting scared here. The staff and the actors all awesome. Hope to come back very soon to have much more fun than before. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great Haunting Adventure

    We had a two hour wait outside Haunted Hotel after one and half hour long drive. I should say that we were almost exhausted but what make us excited are the reviews from everyone who are coming out. They are saying good things about this place. And finally we are into it. I was surprised with what they have got. They have everything, right from clowns to Micheal Myers, the Pig Man, and Dirty Santa. Team working there is so nice. Make up, costumes for artists is quite good. It will be a good visit if you are looking for good scares.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Most Haunted Spot Town

    We visited Haunted Hotel and it was the greatest haunted place in town. The interaction with the monsters was very scary. Even the staff was very friendly and they kept the kids very comfortable. The graphics & costumes were awesome. The place is very big and spooky. People of all the ages whether old or young kept screaming and giggling throughout their walk in. We will be back very soon.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified SCARY

    This is by far the BEST haunted house in Arkansas that I have been to! I go to all of them every year and this one always is better than the year before! I always get spooked with this one! I believe that you should come and get scared like I did!! The monsters are live action!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Best Haunted House I've been to

    This haunted house was different than alot of others I think because of its location. As you walk up to the ticket booth the walk way starts getting your heart pumping the way it is set up. My 2 teenagers with me were scared before we even got tickets! Then you enter another walkway that is dark and creepy and you don't know what to expect. But inside was where the real scares began! Great setups in each room and great makeup and characters! My favorite was Freddy. I'd hv to say the only drawback was having a guide snapping bright pictures in your face every few minutes. It was blinding and causes you to miss out on parts of your tour. Otherwise it was all awesome!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful

  • Wow

    By far the best Haunted house in central Arkansas been to them all this year. You can tell those people LOVE what they do. Even while they were on break scaring and taking photos with guests. I don't know where you found that crew but it works and works well. I think I may have to go again this year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best Haunted House Ever!!!

    The scariest in Arkansas in my opinion. I love the fact it has all live monsters to scare the pants right off you. The live interaction is amazing. This haunted house will leave you scared for days.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • love this haunted house

    Best haunted house . Love the live monsters.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Had a blast love getting my scare on

    Had an awesome time with my girls that I had to go a second time with my son... absolutely love a good scare and when they have you cringing it's the best!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Old School

    Truest example of an Old School haunt: Movie monsters/slashers; Tons of chainsaw; and strobed to death. Overall a good haunt.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Scary life like real characters

    Omg, a group of friends and I went to a couple last night and this one here I didn't think I was going to be able to make it all the way through. The guide was awesome thank god or we wouldn't have made it. The monsters let's just say they are alive and breathing and I don't know where they find these people but it's like they are the real thing and done a fantastic job of making me bury my head into the person. In front of me more than once. We will go back Halloween night for sure!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • yee yee!!

    Bring and extra pair of under garments is all I can tell ya.....

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Best scare in Arkansas !!!

    Real monster, real action !!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful

  • Omg

    Wow is all I can say!!!!! So glad my guide let me hold her hand or I would have never made it!! You guys really know how to give a good scare!! The characters are so realistic , I really dont know where you found Freddy and Jason but WOW I had nightmares over Freddy and his sparks for 2 nights!!! Definitley worth every penny!!! Definitely coming to see you again probably Halloween night!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful

  • wow!

    This is the best haunted houses that I have been to yet! I am still shaking from this one. Definitely worth the money.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • It was great.

    I'm just happy I made it all the way through lol

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful

  • OMG

    I didn't make it through maybe three rooms. I think there's like 13 rooms. I wish I could go back. I know people who have gone all the way through and they say that its one scare after another. However, the staff is top flight. I just think it's too much for me. Bye Felicia... LMAO

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • Very Awesome

    I rate this haunted house a 5 because the staff was great and the scare was awesome!! I would highly recommend this haunted house to everyone and if I can go again I am going to!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful

  • WOW!!!!

    I wasn't expecting that... this place was crazy. Girls being pulled around by their hair, killer clowns and the most realistic atmosphere. Those with heart problems be warned.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • best haunted house

    Best haunted house ive been to this year. Awesome staff and great rooms and scary props

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Amazing

    I was impressed with every single part of this attraction.The guides were professional and walked you through the entire thing. The clowns were horrifying, and it was amazing I made it passed the first room. With each room, I could barely stand it before I had to give up halfway though.I couldn't make it all the way though, but I will definitely go again to try and make it all the way through.5 out of 5, extremely scary and will go again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Scary!!!!

    Awesome staff awesome guides very scary had a great time!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Scary!!!!

    Best Haunted house I have been to in years!!! Will be going back!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Very scary!!

    We visited the Haunted Hotel on the 11th and these people know how to scare the pee out of you. We find these people each year and make our way to them. They have always been a favorite of ours. It is action packed from front to back. Never a down time. Thank you and we will see you guys again this season. We have been coming to your haunt for about 10 years now.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • It's a garage not a hotel/house

    As we drove up I immediately felt disappointed. The reviews suggest scary.....I watched a 6 year old come out, unphased. It's a auto shop not a hotel. Which is fine but don't advertise one thing when you're clearly something else. Walking up the presentation was horrible and the employees looked bored, and weren't interested in playing their part. If rude and unamused is what they were going through....they got it!!!! I was pleasantly surprised with our guide. A young blond lady. She was sweet and fun. However, she wasn't dressed up which was disappointing. She did do a great job. We held onto a guide rope which is being held by the guide. She lead us through different scenes. Each scene was different. The actors were great. Makeup also great. They were believable and didn't break character. Each scene had different characters. My favorite was Freddy. He really interacted with everyone and was believable. Very scary. I had a serious problem with safety. We couldn't see a thing, which is usually great however there were times we had to step up and step over and step onto different obstacles while be lead about. The guide did yell"step up! Step up!" Which was great but when you can't see and you're recovering from a spine fusion surgery......it's very nerve racking. like a lot of people I do not look disabled. I do not want to announce it and would rather participate in a scary, dark, haunted environment that's also safe. I gave a low value & scare rank because of the false advertising, the employees at the entrance, and safety. Also....if a small child can come out unphased.....it's not very scary. I gave a high fun rank because The scare staff on the inside were great and so was our guide. Makeup and costumes were great. It was great the actors never broke character which was great.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 9 found this review helpful

  • Pure Terror

    This Is by far the Scariest Haunted House in the Little Rock Area, all real monsters, no fakes anywhere, they dont seem like costumes, they seem like they are real Monsters, amazing group of people, amazing actors who really get into character, there is like no down time for them, when you think they are just relaxing they are not something will jump out and get you everytime, very scary very awesome!!!!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • Awesome Haunted House

    This was my first haunted house experience and The Haunted Hotel definitely did not disappoint. The staff was awesome and really made sure I had a great time. I will strongly recommend visiting them.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • loved it!!!

    This is one of the best scary haunted houses i have been to took my kids and they didnt sleep that night due to being scared will definetly go again!!!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Wow

    Check this one out!!!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Scariest haunted house in central arkansas

    This place is definitely worth going to.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • awesome

    I loved I was scared every step of the way the only I don't like is our group got spilt up into two different groups tjeu could've let all 9 of us go at once but other then that I loved it and so did my coworkers I would go back again and I recommend this haunted hotel to everyone

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • by far the best

    You will not get out with out your heart beating 100 miles an hour.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • this place is AWESOME!!!

    Scared my kid to death!!! Amazing costumes and decore!!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • The Haunted Boss of Haunted Houses

    These folk know how to bring the fear out of you! The employees are so real you think twice about going in! Just keep telling yourself its not real! You know the saying "I dont believe it until i see it" yea leave that motto at home because if you bring it there may be an ambulance ride in your future

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • One of the Scariest Haunted Houses in Little Rock

    I love Haunted Houses and this is by far my favorite, these monsters know how to make you pee your pants it's almost like they are 100% real. Definitely worth the money and the Best one I went to already out of 4 last weekend.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Scariest Haunted House I've been too!

    I went to 4 different Haunted Houses in Little Rock and OMG this place rocks if you like Haunted Houses!! These monsters are actually like Real Live Monsters and know how to scare the H%&% out of you and the scene is awesome!! It's definitely worth going and spending the money.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Great place to get your scare on!!

    I've been going here for several years. Always a good creepy time!! They even have people to haunt you while you are in line. Very entertaining! Great people who own and run this. If you get the chance, definitely go check it out for yourself!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • awesome

    Awesome all the way through

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • This is always one of the top three Haunted Houses in Central, AR.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?