Advertisement

Reaper Haunted House Reviews

 
« Back To Profile
  • 6016 Crystal Hill Rd.
  • North Little Rock, AR
  • 501-400-3116
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
all
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Spook Walks / Haunted Trails, Halloween Festivals & Parades, Halloween Parties & Nightlife
Review This Haunt
  • Awesome haunted house

    Me and my wife went last year and it was insane. Great actors, Great Costumes. Well worth the price and the wait in line!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted June 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great Haunted House

    Me and my husband went last year. It was great can't wait till this year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted June 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Total Creepy

    One of the scariest haunts in Arkansas. I and GF had a great time celebrating Halloween there. Good scares, props and totally creepy actors. The prices were also reasonable. Check it out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified It Was A Night of Terror

    I have never been to a haunted house but made up my mind to go the Reaper haunted House with few of my friends. We reached there early and were made to wait for around 2.5 hours. The wait did not feel long as there were actors entertaining everyone in line. The people in front of us were getting scared for every little jerk of scare and we were laughing our heart out. The actors were amazing and all well in their character and they never touched us. It was very dark and spooky in some parts, which gave us more scare. I just loved the room with lights that spin around. It felt like I was going to fall over. The hallway walls were inflated, so you had to squeeze your way through. It was overall an exciting and scary time in there.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Entertaining & Scary

    I visited this place with my fiancee and I must say that the haunted house itself was quite entertaining. The sets, good lighting, and yes, even smell. The mirror or the strobe light room was very scary, while the butcher part was very frightening. I guess all were enjoying the star spinning vortex thing. The crowd was huge and the staff efficiently took care that no one bumped into anyone else in the haunted house. Overall, I can say that the haunted house was very entertaining and scary.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified First and Best Experience

    I visited the Reaper Haunted House with my daughter and I can definitely say it was mind blowing. The haunted house was very spooky indeed; the Checkers guy scared me to hell. The Maze was very good. Everything looked awesome especially the real chainsaw going! We enjoyed every minute we spent here. The actors and the staff were very friendly and good. The props, the set looked fantastic and the waiting area had some fun scares as well. We would love to be back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Enjoyed the Scary Night

    We went to Reaper as a group of six people.. of all ages. My wife was given a tough time by this creepy character who chased her. She started to run screaming. Lol. Surprisingly the youngest member of the group, my niece, held fort when she was scared by an actor. My grand mom also enjoyed the terrors. All actors did their roles to perfection. The staff were also friendly. Recommend this.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome haunted house

    Me and my wife went last year and it was insane. Great actors, Great Costumes. Well worth the price and the wait in line!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted June 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great Haunted House

    Me and my husband went last year. It was great can't wait till this year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted June 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Total Creepy

    One of the scariest haunts in Arkansas. I and GF had a great time celebrating Halloween there. Good scares, props and totally creepy actors. The prices were also reasonable. Check it out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified It Was A Night of Terror

    I have never been to a haunted house but made up my mind to go the Reaper haunted House with few of my friends. We reached there early and were made to wait for around 2.5 hours. The wait did not feel long as there were actors entertaining everyone in line. The people in front of us were getting scared for every little jerk of scare and we were laughing our heart out. The actors were amazing and all well in their character and they never touched us. It was very dark and spooky in some parts, which gave us more scare. I just loved the room with lights that spin around. It felt like I was going to fall over. The hallway walls were inflated, so you had to squeeze your way through. It was overall an exciting and scary time in there.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Entertaining & Scary

    I visited this place with my fiancee and I must say that the haunted house itself was quite entertaining. The sets, good lighting, and yes, even smell. The mirror or the strobe light room was very scary, while the butcher part was very frightening. I guess all were enjoying the star spinning vortex thing. The crowd was huge and the staff efficiently took care that no one bumped into anyone else in the haunted house. Overall, I can say that the haunted house was very entertaining and scary.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified First and Best Experience

    I visited the Reaper Haunted House with my daughter and I can definitely say it was mind blowing. The haunted house was very spooky indeed; the Checkers guy scared me to hell. The Maze was very good. Everything looked awesome especially the real chainsaw going! We enjoyed every minute we spent here. The actors and the staff were very friendly and good. The props, the set looked fantastic and the waiting area had some fun scares as well. We would love to be back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Enjoyed the Scary Night

    We went to Reaper as a group of six people.. of all ages. My wife was given a tough time by this creepy character who chased her. She started to run screaming. Lol. Surprisingly the youngest member of the group, my niece, held fort when she was scared by an actor. My grand mom also enjoyed the terrors. All actors did their roles to perfection. The staff were also friendly. Recommend this.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Freaked Out

    In the past, I have been to several haunted houses but I liked the way Reaper Haunted House was designed. It was really long haunted house I have visited so far and it takes so much time to go through the entire scare unless you run through screaming. I almost freaked out in the dark maze and didn't expect such a scare. Now, I laugh at myself that I screamed out that loud in the house. Every penny spent was worth it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Highly Recommended

    I shall rate Reaper Haunted House with a 5 star and number 1 haunted house in Arkansas is the thrills they provide are definitely new to even experienced haunted house goers. It was really dark inside the house and constant come out of monsters at different places make us a rough ride with many scary moments. I wish this could end soon but once I am out I wished it could last longer. This is the thing with horror movies or haunted houses. You enjoy the experience despite getting frightened. Highly recommended.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Worth Every Penny

    We had a two hour drive to reach Reaper Haunted House. But I can say safely that it was worth the two hour drive. There is no wait whatsoever that we are in almost at the time we arrived. We came as a batch of 6, but divided ourselves into three so that we could enjoy the terror more. Our decision is spot on as we understood easily, this is the place for small groups. One of my friends just pissed out with the scare he got. He thought he was out of life. We are still passing comments on him. Worth your money. Even they have a drive in theatre setup in the parking lot.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Not scary

    This was the worst haunted house I have ever been to and I have been to plenty. It was so dark and claustrophobic in the building. There was nothing scary about The Reaper Haunted House and I don't see how it was rated number one. The site said there was 30 scenes but you may only see 5 due to all the darkness. I will not recommend this to anyone.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Nothing So Big

    I along with my girlfriend decided to go as a last effort to do something Halloween before weekend and we landed up here. We purchased the fast pass tickets and waited for an hour in the queue. The quality of the haunt was average. No management in handling the number of people getting inside the building, it’s like pushing as much as one can. The group in front of us was large and were absolutely annihilated. It’s more like a plain walking and we hardly got scare points. Hated it and definitely ready to pay premium to not have to deal with such people.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Unique Scares

    It was pretty scary.. I was visiting Reaper Haunted House after five years and lots of things have changed since. It had some of the creative scares I’d seen.. I jumped few times. The sets and props were awesome. Ticket prices were cheap enough. I am planning to bring my BF along next time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified AMAZING

    So far this year i have been to three haunted houses including this one, and by far this one was the best i don't think i have ever been on high alert like that before! Great haunted house everyone should go to!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: < 10 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Great haunted house

    Great haunted house in central Arkansas. Worth a visit. Rated #1 for a reason.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Not so scary.

    I've been to numerous haunted houses. This one was just okay. It has the element of surprise but it's not really all that frightening. I actually was laughing at some of them. It's good for people who want to go to a haunted house for the first time or not a real scary one. We stI'll had fun with it but i don't recommend it to anyone looking for anything like the haunted hospital.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Super scary!

    This haunted house is super scary and good. I almost didn't make through it but glad I did. Go see if you can make it though. Much better than the other haunted house around.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great haunted house

    Went to this haunted house this past weekend and it was so worth it. They was scaring me so much, when I was going through it. Well worth the wait time to go in. Will definitely try and go back. Go check it out. I'm sure you'll get scared too!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Great haunted house!

    Halloween season is approaching fast and I'm Looking forward to going to this haunted house this year! It was awesome last year. Super scary and good. Make sure you check this haunted house out this year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Awesome!!!!!!

    This haunted house was awesome I screamed the whole way threw. They was grabbing me but other then that I had a good time........... If you really scared then don't go because they will pop up at you..!!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • VERY scary house

    This is my 1st haunted house I have been to in a couple of years and it was a great one......it got my heart pumping fast and got grabbed a couple of times and I caught myself pushing the people in front of me.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Wow!!!!

    This house was crazy!! Me and my friends changed our minds last second and wanted out but th eguy wouldnt let us and man we are proud he didnt. It was totally amazing. I GOT GRABBED several times. it was great!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Really good haunted house

    Really good and scary haunted house. You should go to it if you can. Has to be the best one around.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Wow!!!

    Wow just wow! This is a great haunt! Went through it last weekend and it was great. Would go back again. Recommend you check it out.. I will be going back again

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • VERY SCARY!!

    This has to be the best Haunted House around in Arkansas! Super scary and well worth a trip to go through it, no matter where you are! The guys at this haunted house really know how to put on a haunted house and especially scare people! The actors did a great job at scaring! Would recommend this haunted house for sure.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • scariest haunted house around

    This is one of the scariest Haunted Houses in Central Arkansas! They really know how to scare you, compared to others. Be ready to get scared!! I would recommend this Haunted House to everyone! Make sure you go visit this Haunted House this year and share the Haunted House with others. It's the best!!

    Posted September 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 5 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?