×
• Arkansas Edition •

 
Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Locked In: Haunted House Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 111 South Market
  • Benton, AR
  • 5013155483
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
12 & over
Organization Type
Charity / NOT For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses
Review This Haunt
  • Awesome

    Very exciting. Appropriate for middle age kids. Workers were accommodating to group and very professional. One of the best haunted houses I’ve been to over last 25 years.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary Fun

    This was awesome. Super kid friendly!!! Took a 7,8 and two 11 year olds! Maxine was the BEST!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Lots of Fun

    Went last night and it sure was spooky! The characters were full on and creepy, they did great. It's on the shorter side, but I still recommend it! Love that it's in a old theater.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Living Nightmare

    We screamed our heads off! We thought since it was at The Royal that it would be kiddie but oh no! The costuming and the sets were so lifelike. It felt like we were trapped in a terrible nightmare.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Plenty of scares and fun for all

    This was a great haunted house. Plenty of loud noises to keep you on your toes. Scary people and themes at every turn. The tour guide was definitely fitting right in with the craziness of the “asylum”. Everyone needs to come visit. I would definitely not bring my 5 year old grandson to this.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Old Creepy Theater

    It’s amazing! The police were called there that night to make sure everybody was ok.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified A Well Done Family Friendly Scare!

    A great time that the entire family can enjoy together while supporting a great theater group!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome

    Very exciting. Appropriate for middle age kids. Workers were accommodating to group and very professional. One of the best haunted houses I’ve been to over last 25 years.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary Fun

    This was awesome. Super kid friendly!!! Took a 7,8 and two 11 year olds! Maxine was the BEST!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Lots of Fun

    Went last night and it sure was spooky! The characters were full on and creepy, they did great. It's on the shorter side, but I still recommend it! Love that it's in a old theater.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Living Nightmare

    We screamed our heads off! We thought since it was at The Royal that it would be kiddie but oh no! The costuming and the sets were so lifelike. It felt like we were trapped in a terrible nightmare.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Plenty of scares and fun for all

    This was a great haunted house. Plenty of loud noises to keep you on your toes. Scary people and themes at every turn. The tour guide was definitely fitting right in with the craziness of the “asylum”. Everyone needs to come visit. I would definitely not bring my 5 year old grandson to this.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Old Creepy Theater

    It’s amazing! The police were called there that night to make sure everybody was ok.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified A Well Done Family Friendly Scare!

    A great time that the entire family can enjoy together while supporting a great theater group!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Real enough that neighbors called the cops

    This haunted house was just scary enough that we were screaming and scurrying, but also laughing. Beware if you have strobe / light sensitivity. Otherwise this is great entertainment to get your blood pumping. We had participants as young as 8 years old in our tour. It depends on the youngster, but this one had a great time! It's an experience we will be talking about for days. And it only $10 per person, I highly recommend it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome Haunted Tour

    Love that it was in the old theater. Great for my 11 year old’s first haunted house!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Perfect for 11-13

    Scary, but not terrifying. We all enjoyed it!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified SO MUCH FUN

    This year’s haunted tour was amazing! It was creepy and I was very scared😱 you don’t want to miss it!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Creepy with lots of screams!

    You can tell lots of hours were put into last year's first Haunted House! This year it's longer with more going on. Get your tickets online so you don't have to wait. It's so much fun!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome

    Great Scare factors and super creative. The old theater makes it extra creepy! Definitely worth the visit!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Old theater + experienced actors = Creepy & FUN!

    You don’t want to miss this amazing haunted house with a fun tour led by the resident ghost of this historic theater! If you like to be scared- several people had to bail out early last year! There were creepy clowns, out of control surgeons, loud noises and surprises,amazing props & costumes, and something shocking at every turn! The theme will be different this year but the thrills remain! Reserve your spot and skip the ridiculous lines at other haunted houses!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome Haunted House!!!

    Great actors, design and a high fun/scare factor! Plus lots to enjoy in downtown Benton before or after!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great time

    Lots if fun...great family event.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • We had a blast last year and expecting to have another great year

    Well worth the price we put alot of hard work into it....

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Super Spooks!

    So glad the Royal brought on the haunted house in 2020 during COVID. Awesome scares and spooks! Cant wait to see what this season brings

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great in Benton!!

    Lots of fun and excitement!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Locked In: Haunted House
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?